Artisa Group

Group company

ARTISA DEVELOPER AG

Responsible for developing real estate projects throughout Switzerland. The core work of Artisa Developer AG is to research land and development opportunities for projects, in coordination with the planning function and in conjunction with investors.

ARTISA FINANZ AG

Responsible for devel-oping real estate projects throughout Switzerland. The core work of Artisa Developer AG is to research land and development opportunities for projects, in coordination with the planning function and in conjunction with investors.

ARTISA
REAL ESTATE AG

Owns the real estate assets. Purchases completed properties and land with planning permission. Operates in three distinct segments: Residential, commercial and residences with services. A separate subsidiary of Artisa Real Estate AG is responsible for each area of activity.

CITY POP AG

Operates micro-apartments in major European cities near train stations in central areas. These apartments are based on the City Pop concept, which offers living solutions for a target characterized by high mobility. Services of the “serviced apartments” are taken over by City Pop Services AG.

ARTISA IMMOBILIARE SA

Responsible for implementing real estate projects based on condominium ownership. The aim is to build high quality apartments and retail premises in interesting locations, with a carefully planned architecture, offering them at a price suited to the local market.
www.artisaimmobiliare.com

ARTISA ARCHITETTURA SA

This company is the Artisa Group’s centre of expertise in the field of architecture. It is responsible for planning and coordinating the team of architects and external designers and ensuring compliance with Artisa’s concepts and values.

ARTISA SOLAR SAGL

Responsible for investing in the creation of renewable energy. Over the years, Artisa Solar SA has predominantly created large photovoltaic plants which aim to minimise the environmental impact made by the Artisa Group’s buildings.

G&A GENERAL CONTRACT SA

Responsible for drafting general or total company contracts for residential and retail properties. Genazzi & Artioli General Contractor SA’s expertise is based on years of experience in construction and on its team of professionals.

Artisa Group

Sociétés du groupe

ARTISA DEVELOPER AG

Elle s’occupe du développement des projets immobiliers sur tout le territoire suisse. Son activité principale comprend la recherche de terrains et de projets à développer, la coordination des projets et le rapport avec les investisseurs.

ARTISA FINANZ AG

Elle développe les produits financiers liés au secteur immobilier. Elle a pour but de créer des instruments d’investissement qui permettent aux investisseurs privés et institutionnels de participer à la valorisation immobilière grâce au savoir faire et aux visions du groupe Artisa.

ARTISA
REAL ESTATE AG

Elle possède le patrimoine immobilier.
Elle achète des objet clés en main ou des terrains avec projet approuvé. Son travail est divisé en trois secteurs bien distincts: résidentiel, commercial et résidences avec services. Chaque domaine est attribué à une filiale d’Artisa Real Estate AG.

CITY POP AG

Exploite des micro-appartements dans les grandes villes européennes à proximité des gares. Ces appartements sont basés sur le concept City Pop, qui offre un modèle innovative pour une clientèle caractérisée par une grande mobilité. Les services des “appartements avec services” sont repris par la City Pop Services SA.

ARTISA IMMOBILIARE SA

Elle s’occupe de la réalisation de projets immobiliers en Propriété ar Étage (PPE). L’objectif est de bâtir des appartements et établissements commerciaux dans des des lieux pertinents, selon une architecture soignée et un standard optimal et de les proposer à des prix adaptés au marché local.
www.artisaimmobiliare.com

ARTISA ARCHITETTURA SA

Elle est le centre de compétence du groupe Artisa dans le domaine architectonique. Cette société planifie et coordonne le travail d’équipes d’architectes et de concepteurs externes conformément aux concepts et aux valeurs d’Artisa.

ARTISA SOLAR SAGL

Elle investit dans la création d’énergies renouvelables.
Artisa Solar SA a surtout réalisé de grandes installations photovoltaïques afin de réduire au maximum l’impact des constructions du groupe Artisa sur l’environnement.

G&A GENERAL CONTRACT SA

Elle s’occupe de la réalisation d’établissements résidentiels et commerciaux en passant des contrats d’entreprise générale ou totale. Les compétences de Genazzi & Artioli General Contractor SA repose sur des années d’expérience dans la réalisation de constructions et sur une équipe professionnel.