Artisa Group

Group company

ARTISA DEVELOPER AG

Responsible for developing real estate projects throughout Switzerland. The core work of Artisa Developer AG is to research land and development opportunities for projects, in coordination with the planning function and in conjunction with investors.

ARTISA FINANZ AG

Responsible for devel-oping real estate projects throughout Switzerland. The core work of Artisa Developer AG is to research land and development opportunities for projects, in coordination with the planning function and in conjunction with investors.

ARTISA
REAL ESTATE AG

Owns the real estate assets. Purchases completed properties and land with planning permission. Operates in three distinct segments: Residential, commercial and residences with services. A separate subsidiary of Artisa Real Estate AG is responsible for each area of activity.

CITY POP AG

Operates micro-apartments in major European cities near train stations in central areas. These apartments are based on the City Pop concept, which offers living solutions for a target characterized by high mobility. Services of the “serviced apartments” are taken over by City Pop Services AG.

ARTISA IMMOBILIARE SA

Responsible for implementing real estate projects based on condominium ownership. The aim is to build high quality apartments and retail premises in interesting locations, with a carefully planned architecture, offering them at a price suited to the local market.
www.artisaimmobiliare.com

ARTISA ARCHITETTURA SA

This company is the Artisa Group’s centre of expertise in the field of architecture. It is responsible for planning and coordinating the team of architects and external designers and ensuring compliance with Artisa’s concepts and values.

ARTISA SOLAR SAGL

Responsible for investing in the creation of renewable energy. Over the years, Artisa Solar SA has predominantly created large photovoltaic plants which aim to minimise the environmental impact made by the Artisa Group’s buildings.

G&A GENERAL CONTRACT SA

Responsible for drafting general or total company contracts for residential and retail properties. Genazzi & Artioli General Contractor SA’s expertise is based on years of experience in construction and on its team of professionals.

Artisa Group

Gesellschaften

ARTISA DEVELOPER AG

Zu ihren Aufgaben gehört die Entwicklung von Immobilienprojekten in der gesamten Schweiz. Die Haupttätigkeit der Artisa Developer AG erstreckt sich auf die Suche nach Grundstücken und Möglichkeiten für die Entwicklung von Projekten, deren Koordinierung und die Beziehung zu Investoren.

ARTISA FINANZ AG

Entwicklung von Finanzprodukten im Immobiliensektor. Ihr Ziel ist es, Anlageinstrumente zu schaffen, die es sowohl privaten als auch öffentlichen Finanzgebern ermöglichen, dank des Knowhow und des Weitblicks der Artisa Gruppe an der Immobilienerschliessung teilzuhaben.

ARTISA
REAL ESTATE AG

Eigentümerin des Immobilienbestands. Sie erwirbt fertige Immobilien oder Grundstücke mit genehmigten Projekten. Der Tätigkeitsbereich erstreckt sich auf drei verschiedene Segmente: Wohnimmobilien, gewerbliche Immobilien und Wohnanlagen mit Dienstleistungen. Jeder Tätigkeitsbereich wird von ei-ner Tochtergesellschaft der Artisa Real Estate AG abgedeckt.

CITY POP AG

Entwirft und betreibt Micro-Apartments in den wichtigsten europäischen Städten in Bahnhofsnähe. Diese Wohnungen basieren auf dem City Pop Konzept, mit welchem umweltfreundliches Wohnen für eine Kundschaft angeboten wird, die sich durch hohe Mobilität auszeichnet. Dienstleitungen der “Serviced Apartments” werden von der Tochtergesellschaft übernommen.

ARTISA IMMOBILIARE SA

Befasst sich mit der Realisierung von Immobilienprojekten auf der Basis von Stockwerkeigentum. Das Ziel ist es, Wohnungen und Gewerbegebäude in interessanten Lagen zu errichten, mit einer sorgfältig geplanten Architektur und hohem Qualitätsstandard, die zu lokalen Marktpreisen angeboten werden.

Immobilienmanagement, Verwaltung und Buchhaltung. Das Personal der Artisa Consulting kümmert sich um das administrative und buchhalterische Management der Artisa Gruppe.

Ist für den Verkauf und die Vermietung der Immobilien der Artisa Gruppe zuständig. Dank dieser internen Berufsstruktur ist ein täglicher Kontakt mit dem Marktgeschehen gewährleistet, um Tendenzen frühzeitig zu erkennen.

www.artisaimmobiliare.com

ARTISA ARCHITETTURA SA

Das Kompetenzzentrum der Artisa Gruppe im Architekturbereich. Aufgabe dieser Gesellschaft ist die Zusammenstellung und Koordinierung der Teams von Architekten und externen Planern unter Einhaltung der Konzepte und Wertvorstellungen von Artisa.

ARTISA SOLAR SAGL

Ihr Aufgabengebiet sind Investitionen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energie. Artisa Solar SA hat im Laufe der Jahre vor allem grosse Photovoltaikanlagen unter der Zielsetzung erstellt, die Umweltbelastung der Gebäude der Artisa Gruppe so weit wie möglich zu verringern.

G&A GENERAL CONTRACT SA

Befasst sich mit der Erstellung von Generalunternehmensverträgen oder Gesamtunternehmensverträgen für Wohn- und Gewerbebauten. Die Expertise von Genazzi & Artioli General Contractor SA basiert auf langjähriger Erfahrung bei der Erstellung von Bauten und einem Team von Fachleuten.